First Post

Posted: February 8, 2011 in My Life Story

This is my first time using WordPress and it’s already turning out to be pretty cool. Much more functions than blogger so I think I’ll be here to stay πŸ˜€

Well about today. Today was kinda horrible D: Had some person spread rumours that I like a person in my class. Heck! She’s the most obedient girl in class and IF given the chance I would like her but I don’t. I WOULD like her if I could, but I think she’s too good for me and that I’ve to stay loyal.

It’s been 1.2 months since the start of 2011 and I still have not been into the Earth Science Lab yet. I so want to go in! We had to go to Hong Kah Secondary School to play soccer and we lost…..13-0 A very bad score in my opinion but understandable due to the fact that they were one of the best. One thing I loved was the field, artificial!

So that sums up my day and I look forward to tomorrow!

Comments
  1. wenkai31 says:

    yo yo glad that you love wordpress:) anything dnt know just ask me. support me by going to my website which is stated beside this comment and under my name. cheers πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

