Gilders…..SAFMC

Posted: February 9, 2011 in My Life Story

I come back late everyday and I have to rush headlong into a mountain of homework….so well here’s my weblog for today.

Started the day off bad. The SST Googlesite was down so I could not access my presentation. Awkwardness for me as I made eye contact with her unknowingly. Have you ever made eye contact with one from the opposite gender before? Cause if you have, you’ll know it’s…..awkward. However she’s a real beauty though. Good in studies, and good in everything else. Mr Koh was singing in class. And that was….big lolz for everyone. It’s so beautiful~~

Best thing that happened today was that Shawn is now a gentlemen! It’s so awesome I can’t really believe it. I think I’m gonna lose my mind. Talking about losing my mind, just got the “The Wanted” album and heck, Lose my Mind is a great song to describe my feelings now. It ain’t that things are going wrong between me and Jolin. It’s just….part of puberty no? Crushes? Nah. I’m just kidding. Or am I?

Well, I got to work on the Glider I codenamed “X1”. It ain’t much now but my hopes are high. I just love giving my all, regardless whether we win or lose. It’s just the honour of representing the school.

Leave a Reply

